Future Moravian Events

Wed, 25 Oct 17 Forres (Old Tesco Car Park)

Night Sprint Training

The first of Steve's night training sessions for 2017. SIGN UP HERE

Sat, 04 Nov 17 Lossie Forest

Regional Event & Moray & Nairn Schools League

Entries are open via Fabian4 now. ENTER HERE (closing date 31 Oct). There is a discount for entering online.

Sun, 26 Nov 17 Quarrelwood, Elgin

Scottish Score Championships

Score orienteering is where you do the controls in any order. You have a time limit to find as many as you can. Nobody "dnfs" making this event suitable for everyone.

Sat, 02 Dec 17 Culloden Woods

Saturday Series

INVOC are organizing but we're listing it in our "home" fixtures as it's a Saturday League counter

Sat, 16 Dec 17 Cluny Hill & Grant Park

Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

A new perspective , Cluny Hill East start

Wed, 20 Dec 17 Nairn Dunbar Golf Club

Northern Night Cup Round 3

Round 3 of Northern Night Cup on a New Map. Check out the NNC Web Site for more info about the series

Sat, 30 Dec 17 Forres

Christmas Cracker & Social

Mark the calendar....

A fun Christmas Cracker to run off those mince pies...and then eat some more!

Grant Park followed by British Legion, Forres..more details to follow.

Sat, 13 Jan 18 Ardgye

Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Looking for a Planner

Wed, 17 Jan 18 Culbin Forest

Northern Night Cup Round 5

Round 5 of Northern Night Cup. Check out the NNC web site for more info about the series

Sat, 17 Feb 18 Crooked Wood

Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Looking for Planner