Future Moravian Events

Sun, 25 Jun 17 Kinnoull Hill, Perth

Team Moravian - The Jamie Stevenson Trophy

Our annual club trip to Scotland's Inter-Club Junior Team Event. Our entry is in; final team entry closed 11th June. Let's just say we're not there to make up the numbers!

Wed, 28 Jun 17 Miltonduff Hall

Coaching - Mental Strategies Workshop

Learn how to Organise your mind better for Orienteering, making you focused, fret free and thus possibly quicker. This is for M/W16s and above. 

Wed, 05 Jul 17 Culbin (Welhill)

Training - Informal Terrain Training & Picnic

Anyone who wants to get faster/less tired when moving over the rough stuff...come and practise in Culbin

Fri, 04 Aug 17 Glen Feardar, Near Braemar

Scottish 6 Days Event - Day 5 - The Moravian Day

This is "our" day in Scotland's biggest orienteering event. Please come and lend a hand - and have a run as well.

Sat, 19 Aug 17 Roseisle

Club Champs

New Format this year, but still Mass Start

Sun, 03 Sep 17 Lossie Forest

Regional (Level C) National Ranking Event

Lossie Forest is a fantastic challenge for all standards. A Club League counting event

Sat, 30 Sep 17 Phorp

Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Looking for an Organiser

Sat, 04 Nov 17 Aldroughty?

Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Looking for a Planner and Organiser

Sun, 26 Nov 17 Quarrelwood, Elgin

Scottish Score Championships

Just a placeholder for now. All details to follow

Sat, 09 Dec 17 Forres?

Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Looking for a Planner and Organiser