Information on past non-Moravian events

Tue, 02 Jan 18 - Tyrebagger (between Inverurie and Aberdeen)

See GRAMP web site for more details

Mon, 01 Jan 18 - Ness Castle & Holme Dell (S edge of Inverness)

See INVOC's web site for details

Thu, 28 Dec 17 - Forres - Grant Park

More Info Here

Wed, 27 Dec 17 - Glen Tanar (nr Aboyne) - Deeside Night Cup

See DNC Blog site for more info

Tue, 26 Dec 17 - Nethy Bridge

See BASOC's event details page for more info

Sat, 23 Dec 17 - Burghead - Winter Solstice Race the Sun

More Info Here

Wed, 20 Dec 17 - Glen Dye (nr Banchory) - Deeside Night Cup

See DNC Blog site for more info

Wed, 13 Dec 17 - Lochandinty, nr Croy

Wed, 13 Dec 17 - Ballogie (Deeside) - Deeside Night Cup

See DNC Blog site for more info

Sun, 10 Dec 17 - Pitlochry - TAY Christmas Score Event

TAY's Event Details

Sun, 10 Dec 17 - Birsemore - MAROC Local Event

See MAROC's web site for more details

Sat, 09 Dec 17 - Gordonstoun School - North District Cross Country Championships

Event information

Wed, 06 Dec 17 - Docharn, nr Carbridge

Wed, 06 Dec 17 - Crathes (Aberdeenshire) - Deeside Night Cup

See DNC Blog site for more info

Sat, 02 Dec 17 - Culloden Woods

See INVOC's web site for details