Information on past non-Moravian events

Sun, 22 Apr 12 - Creag Leach, Inverness

INVOC Web

Fri, 06 Apr 12 - Pitlochry Area
JK 2012 - 4 days of International competition

JK Web Site

Sun, 18 Mar 12 - Torinturk, near Oban
Scottish O League Event 1

ECKO Web Site

Sat, 03 Mar 12 - St Andrews - Strathtyrum Estate
Scottish Sprint Champs

Event Details

Sun, 26 Feb 12 - Bogendriep, near Banchory
GRAMP District (Level C) Ranking event

Grampian Orienteers Web Site

Sat, 25 Feb 12 - Glen Dye, near Banchory
Scottish Night Champs

Grampian Orienteers Web Site

Sun, 12 Feb 12 - INVOC Level C Event - Carse Wood, Arderseir

Click here to find out more

Sat, 11 Feb 12 - Nairn (East Beach)
North District Cross Country League

Info Here

Sat, 28 Jan 12 - Elgin
North District Cross Country League

Info Here

Wed, 18 Jan 12 - Night Event - Clash Wood, Muir of Ord

INVOC Web Site

Sat, 14 Jan 12 - Dingwall Area
North District Cross Country League

Info Here

Sun, 04 Dec 11 - Cooper Park, Elgin
5K and 1.5 K Charity Winter Challenge

Entry Form and info

Wed, 30 Nov 11 - Nairn East Beach
Night Event

Invoc Web Site

Sun, 13 Nov 11 - Raemoir, near Banchory
Colour Coded Event

GRAMP Web Site

Sat, 12 Nov 11 - Inverness
North District Cross Country League

Info Here