Information on past non-Moravian events

Sun, 24 Mar 13 - Gallowhill (just North of Inverness)

INVOC Web Site

Sun, 24 Mar 13 - Inver (Near Braemar) MAROC Level C Event

MAROC Web Site

Fri, 25 Jan 13 - The Edinburgh BIG Weekend

Sun, 20 Jan 13 - Potarch Bridge Nr Aboyne (Level C Event and Junior Deeside Cup)

Tue, 01 Jan 13 - Ord Hill, N Kessock, Inverness

Wed, 26 Dec 12 - Nairn Harbour
Boxing Day 5K Turkey Trot

Info about the run

Sun, 11 Nov 12 - Littlemill (Farr Hall, S of Inverness)

Sun, 04 Nov 12 - MAROC Colour Coded - Cambus O'May Nr Ballater

MAR Orienteering Club Web Site

Sat, 06 Oct 12 - Cairngorm - The Cairngorm Charmer

Cairngorm Charmer Web Site

Sun, 16 Sep 12 - MAROC Colour Coded - Feughside Nr Finzean

MAR Orienteering Club Web Site

Sun, 09 Sep 12 - Scottish O League 4 - Forvie Sands Aberdeenshire

Grampian Orienteering Club Web Site

Sat, 08 Sep 12 - Highland Heartbeat Challenge

Heartbeat Challenge Web Site

Sun, 02 Sep 12 - Moray Marathon (& half & 10K)

Wed, 29 Aug 12 - Cnoc a' Bhreacaich, Dingwall

INVOC Web Site

Wed, 29 Aug 12 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Pinto 3K

Moray Road Runners Web Site