Information on past non-Moravian events

Wed, 18 Jan 12 - Night Event - Clash Wood, Muir of Ord

INVOC Web Site

Sat, 14 Jan 12 - Dingwall Area
North District Cross Country League

Info Here

Sun, 04 Dec 11 - Cooper Park, Elgin
5K and 1.5 K Charity Winter Challenge

Entry Form and info

Wed, 30 Nov 11 - Nairn East Beach
Night Event

Invoc Web Site

Sun, 13 Nov 11 - Raemoir, near Banchory
Colour Coded Event

GRAMP Web Site

Sat, 12 Nov 11 - Inverness
North District Cross Country League

Info Here

Sun, 06 Nov 11 - Inver, near Braemar
Colour Coded Event

MAROC Web Site

Sun, 30 Oct 11 - Drumashie, A few miles SW of Inverness

INVOC Web site

Sat, 29 Oct 11 - Keith
North District Cross Country League

Info Here

Sun, 23 Oct 11 - Barry Buddon, Carnoustie

ESOC web site

Sun, 25 Sep 11 - Glen Dye, Banchory

GRAMP web site

Sun, 18 Sep 11 - Anagach, Grantown-on-Spey

INVOC Web site

Sun, 11 Sep 11 - Cambus O'May, Ballater

MAROC web site

Wed, 07 Sep 11 - Nairn East Beach

INVOC Web site

Wed, 24 Aug 11 - Carse Wood nr Arderseir

INVOC Web site