Information on past non-Moravian events

Wed, 08 Nov 17 - Hazelhead (Aberdeen) - Deeside Night Cul

See DNC Blog site for more info

Sun, 05 Nov 17 - Scolty, Nr Banchory - GRAMP Regional Event

See GRAMP's Web site for details

Sun, 05 Nov 17 - Kinnoull Hill, Perth

See TAY's web site for more details

Sun, 05 Nov 17 - Brodie Castle 10K

Link to entries

Wed, 01 Nov 17 - Biremore Hill (Aboyne) - Deeside Night Cup

See MAROC's web site for more details

Mon, 30 Oct 17 - Inverness City Centre

See INVOC's web site for details

Sun, 29 Oct 17 - Scottish O League Event 7 - Kenmore, Perthshire

Outline details are here (Interlopers web site)

Sun, 29 Oct 17 - Fochabers - Spey Runners Monumental Challenge Trail Run

Sat, 28 Oct 17 - Edinburgh Area

I can't find any info anywhere - sorry! Competitors will be advised internally

Sat, 28 Oct 17 - Livingston - SOUL 10

See Interlopers Website for more info

Sun, 15 Oct 17 - Scottish O League Event 6 - Forvie, Aberdeenshire

See GRAMP's Web site for details

Sat, 07 Oct 17 - Keith
North District Cross Country League

See NDCCL web site for more info

Sun, 01 Oct 17 - Cambus O' May (Ballater)

See MAROC's web site for more details

Sun, 01 Oct 17 - Cnoc a Bhreacaich, Dingwall

INVOC Web Site

Wed, 27 Sep 17 - Aberdeen University - Kings Campus

See GRAMP web site for more details