Information on past non-Moravian events

Sat, 01 Apr 17 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Elgin parkrun

See parkrun web site for info

Sat, 01 Apr 17 - South Achray - FVO Double Dukes Wekend Middle-Distance

Event Details

Sun, 26 Mar 17 - Uath Lochans, Nr Kincraig

See BASOC's web site for more details

Sat, 25 Mar 17 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Elgin parkrun

See parkrun web site for info

Sun, 19 Mar 17 - Potarch Woods near Aboyne - Level C Event by MAROC

MAROC Web Site

Sun, 19 Mar 17 - Littlemill (near Daviot 8 miles S of Inverness) - INVOC Local Event

See INVOC Web site for event details

Sat, 18 Mar 17 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Elgin parkrun

See parkrun web site for info

Sun, 12 Mar 17 - Tentsmuir Forest - Compass Sport Cup

Sat, 11 Mar 17 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Elgin parkrun

See parkrun web site for info

Sun, 05 Mar 17 - SOL1 - Mugdock Park, Milngavie

Enter here (via Oentries)

Sun, 26 Feb 17 - Clash Wood (Muir of Ord) - INVOC Local Event

See INVOC's web site for details

Sun, 05 Feb 17 - Balmedie (N of Aberdeen)

Event details on GRAMP web site

Wed, 01 Feb 17 - Lochandinty (Nr Croy) - Northern Night Cup

Northern Night Cup Web Site

Sun, 29 Jan 17 - Nairn - INVOC Urban Event

See INVOC's web site for details

Wed, 18 Jan 17 - Tolquhonnie (Carrbridge) - Northern Night Cup

Northern Night Cup Web Site