Information on past non-Moravian events

Wed, 01 Nov 17 - Biremore Hill (Aboyne) - Deeside Night Cup

See MAROC's web site for more details

Mon, 30 Oct 17 - Inverness City Centre

See INVOC's web site for details

Sun, 29 Oct 17 - Scottish O League Event 7 - Kenmore, Perthshire

Outline details are here (Interlopers web site)

Sun, 29 Oct 17 - Fochabers - Spey Runners Monumental Challenge Trail Run

Sat, 28 Oct 17 - Edinburgh Area

I can't find any info anywhere - sorry! Competitors will be advised internally

Sat, 28 Oct 17 - Livingston - SOUL 10

See Interlopers Website for more info

Sun, 15 Oct 17 - Scottish O League Event 6 - Forvie, Aberdeenshire

See GRAMP's Web site for details

Sat, 07 Oct 17 - Keith
North District Cross Country League

See NDCCL web site for more info

Sun, 01 Oct 17 - Cambus O' May (Ballater)

See MAROC's web site for more details

Sun, 01 Oct 17 - Cnoc a Bhreacaich, Dingwall

INVOC Web Site

Wed, 27 Sep 17 - Aberdeen University - Kings Campus

See GRAMP web site for more details

Sun, 24 Sep 17 - Inshriach (Nr Aviemore) - Scottish O League Event 5

Event Details (BASOC Web Site)

Sat, 23 Sep 17 - Auchernack & Balliefurth (nr Aviemore) - Highland Wolf Middle Distance

Event Details (BASOC Web Site)

Sat, 23 Sep 17 - Aviemore - Highland Wolf Urban Sprint

Event Details (BASOC Web Site)

Wed, 20 Sep 17 - Aberdeen - Balgownie

See GRAMP web site for more details