Information on past non-Moravian events

Wed, 03 May 17 - Craigmonie, Drumnadrochit

See INVOC's web site for more info

Sun, 30 Apr 17 - Coull, Nr Aboyne - MAROC Level D Event

See MAROC's web site for event details

Sun, 23 Apr 17 - Drumlanrig, Dumfries - Scottish O League Event 3

See SOLWAY's web site for details

Sat, 15 Apr 17 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Elgin parkrun

See parkrun web site for info

Sun, 09 Apr 17 - Crathes, Deeside

See GRAMP's Web site for details

Sun, 02 Apr 17 - The Trossachs - Scottish O League Event 2

See Forth Valley Orienteers web site for details

Sat, 01 Apr 17 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Elgin parkrun

See parkrun web site for info

Sat, 01 Apr 17 - South Achray - FVO Double Dukes Wekend Middle-Distance

Event Details

Sun, 26 Mar 17 - Uath Lochans, Nr Kincraig

See BASOC's web site for more details

Sat, 25 Mar 17 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Elgin parkrun

See parkrun web site for info

Sun, 19 Mar 17 - Potarch Woods near Aboyne - Level C Event by MAROC

MAROC Web Site

Sun, 19 Mar 17 - Littlemill (near Daviot 8 miles S of Inverness) - INVOC Local Event

See INVOC Web site for event details

Sat, 18 Mar 17 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Elgin parkrun

See parkrun web site for info

Sun, 12 Mar 17 - Tentsmuir Forest - Compass Sport Cup

Sat, 11 Mar 17 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Elgin parkrun

See parkrun web site for info