Information on past non-Moravian events

Sun, 08 Jan 17 - Glen O' Dee (Banchory)

Event Details (MAROC web site)

Tue, 27 Dec 16 - Church Wood (Grantown) - BASOC Festive Frolic Event

Details on BASOC's Web Site

Sat, 17 Dec 16 - Achlean (nr Aviemore) - BASOC Level D Event

Details on BASOC's Web Site

Wed, 14 Dec 16 - Gallowhill Nr Inverness - Northern Night Cup

Northern Night Cup Web Site

Wed, 07 Dec 16 - Ellan Wood (Carrbridge) - Northern Night Cup

Northern Night Cup Web Site

Sun, 04 Dec 16 - Evanton - INVOC Local Event

INVOC Web Site

Sat, 03 Dec 16 - Nethy Bridge - BASOC Handicap Race

Details on BASOC's Web Site

Sat, 12 Nov 16 - Ballater - Grampian Mountain Challenge

Event Details

Sun, 06 Nov 16 - Keppernach - Includes the North Area Inter-Club Junior Team Champs

Wed, 02 Nov 16 - Vizionteering - Run 4 It Shop Inverness

Event Details (on INVOC's web site)

Sun, 23 Oct 16 - Scolty, Nr Banchory - Level C Ranking Event

Details on GRAMP web site

Sun, 02 Oct 16 - Fairy Knowe & Doon Hill (Aberfoyle) - Scottish O League Round 6

Event Details

Sun, 25 Sep 16 - Anagach (Grantown on Spey)

See INVOC Web site for more info

Sun, 25 Sep 16 - Forvie (Near Newburgh, Aberdeenshire)

More info

Sun, 11 Sep 16 - Uath Lochans (near Kincraig)

BASOC Results page