Information on past non-Moravian events

Wed, 20 Sep 17 - Aberdeen - Balgownie

See GRAMP web site for more details

Sun, 17 Sep 17 - Scolty, Nr Banchory - GRAMP Regional Event CANCELLED

See GRAMP's Web site for details

Wed, 13 Sep 17 - Aberdeen - Westhill

See GRAMP web site for more details

Sun, 10 Sep 17 - Bellwood, Aboyne

See MAROC's web site for more details

Wed, 06 Sep 17 - Aberdeen - Duthie Park & Ferryhill

See GRAMP web site for more details

Wed, 30 Aug 17 - Aberdeen - Westburn & Victoria Park

See GRMP web site for more details

Sat, 05 Aug 17 - Glen Feardar (Braemar) - Scottish 6 Days Day 6

Deeside 2017 Web Site

Fri, 04 Aug 17 - Glen Feardar (Braemar) - Scottish 6 Days Day 5

Deeside 2017 Web Site

Thu, 03 Aug 17 - Creag Choinnich (Braemar) - Scottish 6 Days Day 4

Deeside 2017 Web Site

Wed, 02 Aug 17 - Ballater - Scottish Urban League Race 6

See Scottish 6 Days Rest Day Programme for details

Tue, 01 Aug 17 - Birsemore Hill (Aboyne) - Scottish 6 Days Day 3

Deeside 2017 Web Site

Mon, 31 Jul 17 - Balfour Forest (Aboyne) - Scottish 6 Days Day 2

Deeside 2017 Web Site

Sun, 30 Jul 17 - Glen Tanar (Aboyne) - Scottish 6 Days Day 1

Deeside 2017 Web Site

Sat, 24 Jun 17 - Burgie Mains
Cross Country Obstacle Challenge

RDA Website

Wed, 21 Jun 17 - The Roseisle Forest Run
Trail Run - The Moray Forest Runs Stage 4