Information on past non-Moravian events

Sun, 05 Jun 16 - Nairn
10 Mile Road Race and 5K Family Fun Run

On-line entry
Sat, 04 Jun 16 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Parkrun #13

Elgin Parkrun web site

Thu, 26 May 16 - Glen Strathfarrar

Event Details Here

Wed, 25 May 16 - Culbin Forest - Nr Kintessack
The Moray Forest Runs - Event 2

Tue, 24 May 16 - Anagach West, Grantown - BASOC Schools League & Tuesday = O

BASOC Event Details

Sun, 22 May 16 - Balmoral - Scottish Championships Relays

GRAMP Web site

Sat, 21 May 16 - Balmoral - Scottish Individual Championships

Sat, 21 May 16 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Parkrun #11

Elgin Parkrun web site

Wed, 18 May 16 - Culloden Woods - INVOC Evening Event

INVOC Events Page

Tue, 17 May 16 - Ellan Wood, Carrbridge - BASOC Schools League & Tuesday = O

BASOC Event Details

Sat, 14 May 16 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Parkrun #10

Elgin Parkrun web site

Wed, 11 May 16 - Monaughty Forest - Torrieston
The Moray Forest Runs - Event 1

Tue, 10 May 16 - Loch Vaa North - BASOC Schools League & Tuesday = O

BASOC Event Details

Sun, 08 May 16 - Scottish O League - Glen Affric North

INVOC Events Page

Sat, 07 May 16 - Dulnain Wood Nr Grantown - BASOC Saturday-morning Event

BASOC Event Page