Information on past non-Moravian events

Tue, 17 May 16 - Ellan Wood, Carrbridge - BASOC Schools League & Tuesday = O

BASOC Event Details

Sat, 14 May 16 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Parkrun #10

Elgin Parkrun web site

Wed, 11 May 16 - Monaughty Forest - Torrieston
The Moray Forest Runs - Event 1

Tue, 10 May 16 - Loch Vaa North - BASOC Schools League & Tuesday = O

BASOC Event Details

Sun, 08 May 16 - Scottish O League - Glen Affric North

INVOC Events Page

Sat, 07 May 16 - Dulnain Wood Nr Grantown - BASOC Saturday-morning Event

BASOC Event Page

Sat, 07 May 16 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Parkrun #9

Elgin Parkrun web site

Tue, 03 May 16 - Nethy Woods - BASOC Schools League & Tuesday = O

BASOC Event Details

Wed, 27 Apr 16 - Craig Phadraig, Inverness - INVOC Evening event

INVOC Fixtures page

Sun, 24 Apr 16 - Crathes Castle (Banchory) - GRAMP Level C Event

GRAMP web site

Sat, 23 Apr 16 - Pitlochry - Scottish Spring 2016

Event Web site

Sat, 16 Apr 16 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Parkrun #7

Elgin Parkrun web site

Wed, 13 Apr 16 - Ord Hill - INVOC evening event and schools league

INVOC Fixtures Page

Sat, 09 Apr 16 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Parkrun #6

Elgin Parkrun web site

Sat, 02 Apr 16 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Parkrun #5

Elgin Parkrun web site