Results & splits for past events

Tue, 26 Sep 17 - Grant Park
Forres ASG Schools Orienteering Festival

Results:

Wed, 20 Sep 17 - Elgin Academy
Elgin ASG Schools Orienteering Festival

Results:

Check out our Facebook page
Sun, 27 Aug 17 - Nairn East Beach (INVOC Organizing)
Moravian Saturday League

Results:

Sat, 26 Aug 17 - Elgin (Cooper Park)
Moravian Parkrun Day

Results:

Today's parkrun results
Sat, 19 Aug 17 - Roseisle
Club Champs (Moravian members only)

Results:

Please note our next scheduled event (3 Sep at Lossie) has been postponed
Routegadget showing controls visited. Click on the results tab then choose your names and other names by checking the right hand box. then use the play button on the right, bottom of the screen A few photos from today
Fri, 04 Aug 17 - Glen Feardar, Near Braemar
Scottish 6 Days Event - Day 5 - The Moravian Day

Results:

All the results by class
Sun, 25 Jun 17 - Kinnoull Hill, Perth
Team Moravian - The Jamie Stevenson Trophy

Results:

Routegadget
Sat, 17 Jun 17 - Culbin
Saturday Series and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Routegadget
Sun, 04 Jun 17 - Dulnain Bridge
Moray & Highland Junior Champs (& open local event)

Results:

9 Moravian medal winners!
Sat, 27 May 17 - Findhorn
Saturday Series and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Routegadget
Sat, 22 Apr 17 - Millbuies
Saturday Series and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Enjoyed today? Interested in joining our club? Just click here.
Routegadget
Wed, 19 Apr 17 - Darnaway West (Logiebuchany)
Club Training Evening

Results:

No "results" as such but here are times for those who were doing it against the clock
Sat, 18 Mar 17 - Mayne Wood, Elgin
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Winsplits
Routegadget
Sun, 19 Feb 17 - Lossiemouth
Scottish Sprint Orienteering Championships

Results:

Lost Property from Sat night/Sunday - shoes, coat, hat, glove and a key. Please contact Fiona 07708 405151 fjnewcombe@gmail.com
Please could Sprints age class winners who were not at prize giving get in touch with the organiser to claim their mug.
Combined Results
Sat, 18 Feb 17 - Darnaway Forest
Scottish Night Orienteering Championships

Results:

Routegadget