Results & splits for past events

Thu, 08 Oct 15 - Gordonstoun School
Moray Schools Orienteering Festival

Results:

Sun, 04 Oct 15 - Easter Clune (near Finzean, Royal Deeside)
North Area Inter-Club Junior Competition (and full colour-coded event)

Results:

Sat, 03 Oct 15 - Brodie
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

All results should now be displayed except for a mystery runner who had a finish time of 33:51 0n the yellow course. If this is you, please get in touch.
Check out our Facebook Photo Gallery from today
Thu, 01 Oct 15 - Grant Park, Forres
Forres ASG Schools Orienteering Festival

Results:

Splits Comparisons with the World Championships times
Routegadget Photos of the Festival
Mon, 28 Sep 15 - Mortlach Primary School & Megg's Widd
Speyside ASG Schools Orienteering Festival

Results:

Fri, 25 Sep 15 - Lossiemouth High School & Sunbank Quarry
Lossiemouth ASG Schools Orienteering Festival

Results:

Wed, 23 Sep 15 - Milne's High School & Fochabers Woods
Milne's & Buckie ASG Schools Orienteering Festival

Results:

Sat, 19 Sep 15 - Culbin, Wellhill
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Planner's Report from Fiona
Routegadget
Fri, 18 Sep 15 - Elgin Academy
Elgin Schools Orienteering Festival

Results:

Routegadget
Sat, 29 Aug 15 - Roseisle
Club Champs

Results:

Routegadget
Sat, 22 Aug 15 - Sanquhar, Forres
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

Click here to see what else is coming up soon
Routegadget
Fri, 31 Jul 15 - Inverness-shire & Moray
The 2015 World Championships and Scottish 6 Days Event Highland 2015

Results:

Sat, 04 Jul 15 - Oakenhead, Lossiemouth
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

.
Routegadget
Sun, 31 May 15 - Craig Leach, Just W of Inverness
The Moray & Highland Junior Championships (& Level D Local Event)

Results:

2015 Results
Sat, 30 May 15 - Roseisle Forest (Picnic Site)
Moravian Club Coaching PRE BOOKING REQUIRED

Results: