Results & splits for past events

Sun, 02 Nov 14 - Quarrelwood, Elgin
Level C - Full Colour Coded

Results:

http://www.moravian.routegadget.co.uk/rg2/#96
Sat, 04 Oct 14 - Altyre and Phorp, Rafford
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

http://www.moravian.routegadget.co.uk/rg2/#95
Thu, 02 Oct 14 - Gordonstoun School
Moray Schools Orienteering Festival

Results:

Scroll down to the bottom of the team results to see a summary - individual points scorers are listed in page1-6
RG Link to Photos by Chris Spencer (ActivNorth)
Sun, 28 Sep 14 - Alvie Estate, Near Kincraig
North Area Inter-Club Junior Competition

Results:

We won! Click this link to see how we did it!
Sat, 20 Sep 14 - Oakenhead (Lossiemouth)
Saturday and Moray Schools League

Results:

JUNORS! We need you for our team next Sunday. Click for details.
Sat, 16 Aug 14 - Roseisle - South West
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

http://www.moravian.routegadget.co.uk/rg2/#92
Sat, 26 Jul 14 - Hopeman
Hopeman Gala Orienteering Event

Results:

Wed, 23 Jul 14 - Aldroughty (Just W of Elgin)
Club Training Evening & Social

Results:

Register for the session here
Sun, 06 Jul 14 - Roseisle North
Club and Moray Schools League

Results:

http://www.moravian.routegadget.co.uk/rg2/#91
Thu, 03 Jul 14 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Queen's Baton Relay Finale Demo Event

Results:

Course Results
Sun, 22 Jun 14 - Lossie Forest
The Moray Mix Weekend Day 2 - Scottish Orienteering League

Results:

Scottish O League Web Site
Routegadget (problem with animation but you can compare routes)
Sat, 21 Jun 14 - Dufftown
The Moray Mix Weekend Day 1 - Scottish Orienteering Urban League

Results:

Moray Walking Festival Web Site
Reloaded Routegadget, please redraw your routes.
Sun, 15 Jun 14 - Perth
The Jamie Stevenson Trophy - the annual Scottish Inter-Club Junior Competiton

Results:

2014 results
Sat, 31 May 14 - Muiry Wood, Forres
Saturday and Moray Schools League

Results:

Event photos by Chris (ActivNorth)
Sun, 11 May 14 - Culbin Forest
The Moray and Highland Junior Championships

Results:

Photos from Chris at Activnorth Photography. Please browse to the orienteering section.