Results & splits for past events

Sun, 09 Feb 14 - Altyre & Phorp, Nr Rafford
Full Colour-Coded National Ranking Event

Results:

Sun, 02 Feb 14 - Lossiemouth
Euromeet Take 2 - In Conjunction with Lossie High School

Results:

Routegadget
Sat, 18 Jan 14 - Findhorn
Saturday and Moray & Nairn Schools League

Results:

http://www.dearman.org.uk/Moravian/gadget/rg2/
Fri, 03 Jan 14 - Roseisle
Informal Night Event

Results:

All Results
Sat, 28 Dec 13 - Miltonduff
Christmas Score Event

Results:

All results
Please add your comments on our Facebook page!
Sat, 14 Dec 13 - Millbuies (3 miles S of Elgin)
Saturday and Moray Schools League

Results:

Lost Property, one grey Lowe fleece and one dayglo jacket. Contact roo.hornby'at'btinternet.com
Sat, 23 Nov 13 - Brodie Castle
Saturday and Moray Schools League

Results:

Sun, 03 Nov 13 - Roseisle Forest
Colour-Coded National Ranking Event Thanks for Coming everybody!

Results:

Routegadget
Sat, 12 Oct 13 - Darnaway
Saturday and Moray Schools League

Results:

Routegadget is not available for this event because of the World Championships embargo
Thu, 03 Oct 13 - Gordonstoun School
Moray Schools Orienteering Festival

Results:

Sat, 21 Sep 13 - Loch-na-Bo
Club Championships

Results:

Results now available
Fri, 20 Sep 13 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Elgin Primary Schools Orienteering Festival

Results:

Elgin photos by Mike
Thu, 19 Sep 13 - Grant Park, Forres
Forres Primary Schools Orienteering Festival

Results:

Mon, 16 Sep 13 - Roseisle
Lossie Primary Schools Orienteering Festival

Results:

Sat, 07 Sep 13 - Buckie
Saturday and Moray Schools League

Results:

Organiser's Comments
http://www.dearman.org.uk/Moravian/gadget/cgi-bin/reitti.cgi?act=map&id=76&kieli...