Results & splits for past events

Wed, 26 Jun 13 - The Roseisle Forest Run
Moray Forest Runs Series

Results:

Sat, 22 Jun 13 - Sanquhar Woods, Forres (Registration at the British Legion Club)
Saturday and Moray Schools League

Results:

Remember there are more events this Wed, Thur, Fri & Sat!
Photos from Chris Spencer
Fri, 21 Jun 13 - Roseisle Forest (Picnic Area)
After-school/work Taster Event

Results:

Thu, 20 Jun 13 - Culbin Forest (Wellhill Car Park, Kintessack)
After-school/work Taster Event

Results:

Sun, 16 Jun 13 - Near Perth
The Jamie Stevenson Trophy (our annual junior trip)

Results:

This year's results
Report from Last Year's Trip to Kinnoull Hill
Sat, 15 Jun 13 - Loch na Bo
Coaching session

Results:

Sun, 02 Jun 13 - Dallaschyle, Near Cawdor
The Moray & Highland Junior Championships (& colour coded event)

Results:

Results
Sat, 01 Jun 13 - Cooper Park, Elgin
Community Sports Hub Open Day - Score Event

Results:

Not the busiest of events but the results are below
Event Poster
Sun, 19 May 13 - Level C Colour Coded Sleepieshill, nr Lhanbryde
Full Colour-Coded Event

Results:

Organiser's comments from Ian
http://www.dearman.org.uk/Moravian/gadget/cgi-bin/reitti.cgi?act=map&id=75&kieli... Photos from Chris Spencer
Sat, 11 May 13 - Quarrelwood from Spynie Hall
Saturday and Moray Schools League

Results:

http://www.dearman.org.uk/Moravian/gadget/cgi-bin/reitti.cgi?act=map&id=74&kieli Photos from Chris Spencer
Wed, 08 May 13 - Grant Park & Cluny Hill
Andersons Primary School Enterprise Project Event

Results:

Sat, 27 Apr 13 - Lossiemouth (Oakenhead)
Club Training Morning

Results:

Sat, 20 Apr 13 - Lossiemouth (Oakenhead)
Saturday and Moray Schools League (& 5x50 Challenge)

Results:

Some of the Organising Team. Thanks guys!
http://www.dearman.org.uk/Moravian/gadget/cgi-bin/reitti.cgi
Fri, 05 Apr 13 - Lossie Bay (Car Park near the footbridge to the beach)
Mini Moray 2013 - Day 6

Results:

Thu, 04 Apr 13 - Culbin Forest (Wellhill Car Park, Kintessack)
Mini Moray 2013 - Day 5

Results: