Results for Xmas Sprints - Brodie - 02-Jan-2019 - Provisional

Course Results

Yellow

Results

1.35km

Pos Name Club Country Age Class Time Behind
1st Rory Black INVOC
GBR
M12 13:05  
2nd Sophie Howard MOR
GBR
W12 14:09 +1:04
3rd Rachel Crighton IND
GBR
W40 17:06 +4:01
4th Finlay Hoult       39:17 +26:12
5th Tilley Hoult       39:54 +26:49
6th Matilda Stanning       48:33 +35:28
7th Anna Peterson       76:51 +63:46
8th Seoras Mackie       76:57 +63:52
  Emma Capewell       w3  
  Fergus Gallagher     M10 w15 w17  
  Fiona Coull       m5-6 w8 w15 w17  
  Rachael Scott INVOC
GBR
W10 w2 m5-6 w16  
  Iona Scott INVOC
GBR
W12 m14-15  
  Zoe Griffin GRAMP
GBR
W50 m5-6 w15  
  Euan Gray MOR
GBR
M12 w17  
  Finlay reid MOR
GBR
M12 m2-4 w6 w15  
  Beinn Hay MOR
GBR
M12 m5-6 w15  
  Glen Mackay MOR
GBR
  m10-11  
  Penny Capewell INVOC GB W10 w8 m10-12 w15  
  Calum Gray MOR
GBR
M10 m16  
  Isla Johnston       m5-7 m10-11  
  Rachel Clark       w8  
  Isla Hay MOR
GBR
W10 w6 m15-16  
  Zander Fleming MOR
GBR
M12 w6 m10 m15-16  
  Anna Howard MOR
GBR
W10 m2-5 m9-10 m12-17  
  Hannah Wiseman MOR
GBR
W10 m2-5 m9-10 m12-17  
  Cameron Reid MOR
GBR
M10 w6 m15-16  
  Monty Tanard ind
GBR
  w6 m9-11  
  Edith Tunnard IND
GBR
  w6 m9-11  
  Tobias Keir INVOC
GBR
M10 w6 m9-11  
  Martha Tanard ind
GBR
  w6 m9-11  
  Francie Maynell IND GB W10 w6  
  Diane Meynell MOR
GBR
W50 w6  
  Matthew Black       m4 w6 rtd  

Course A

Results

1.55km

Pos Name Club Country Age Class Time Behind
1st Daniel Campbell MOR
GBR
M18 8:41  
2nd Tim Griffin GRAMP
GBR
M50 9:30 +0:49
3rd Andrew Campbell MOR
GBR
M50 9:52 +1:11
4th Oscar Shepherd INVOC
GBR
M16 10:02 +1:21
5th Paul Coutts MOR
GBR
M50 10:35 +1:54
6th Paul Caban INT
GBR
M55 10:42 +2:01
7th Jon Shepherd INVOC
GBR
M50 11:44 +3:03
8th Nicholas Barr MOR
GBR
M55 12:04 +3:23
9th Hannah Kingham MOR
GBR
W16 12:34 +3:53
10th Andy Stevens       12:58 +4:17
11th Faith Kenyon MOR
GBR
W14 13:18 +4:37
12th Colin Matheson MOR
GBR
M65 13:30 +4:49
13th Henri Shepherd INVOC
GBR
W50 15:14 +6:33
14th Jon Hollingdale JOK
GBR
M55 15:39 +6:58
15th Kenneth Anderson MOR
GBR
M60 16:18 +7:37
16th Paul Frost BASOC
GBR
M60 16:51 +8:10
17th Elizabeth Barr MOR
GBR
W50 17:43 +9:02
18th Pippa Weir MOR
GBR
W55 17:45 +9:04
19th Joe Capewell INVOC
GBR
M14 18:14 +9:33
20th Elizabeth Campbell MOR
GBR
W50 18:17 +9:36
21st Ben Coutts MOR
GBR
M14 19:19 +10:38
22nd Suzanne Lynch-mckay MOR
GBR
W40 20:41 +12:00
23rd Kirsty Anderson       21:01 +12:20
24th Amanda Kingham MOR
GBR
W50 23:56 +15:15
25th Sara Anderson MOR
GBR
W50 24:22 +15:41
26th Rory Murray       25:35 +16:54
  Andrew Barr MOR
GBR
M21 w11  
  Sam Griffin GRAMP
GBR
M16 w5  
  Colin Salisbury INVOC
GBR
M50 w2  
  Kathryn Barr MOR
GBR
W20 w11  
  Johannes Felter BASOC
GBR
M35 w11  
  Steven Scott INVOC
GBR
M45 w11  
  Mairi Weir MOR
GBR
W18 w11  
  Eddie Harwood MOR
GBR
M65 w4  
  David Weir MOR
GBR
M55 w10  
  Colin hall MOR
GBR
M50 w11  
  Colin Mcarthur MOR
GBR
M35 w11  
  Derek Mcneil MOR
GBR
M75 m11-12  
  Rupert Hornby MOR
GBR
M55 w15  
  Lesley Coutts MOR
GBR
W35 w11  
  Andy Meynell MOR
GBR
M45 w11  
  Ida Oikkonen MOR
GBR
W14 w11  
  Jane Scott IND GB W45 m3 w10  
  Lynne Walker BASOC
GBR
W65 w11 w15  
  Kaisa Oikkonen MOR
GBR
W35 w2 m5-6 m11-12  
  Tara Black INVOC
GBR
W45 w2 w5 w11 w15  
  Eilidh Hay MOR
GBR
W14 m4-5 w11 w13  
  Eva Wiseman MOR
GBR
W14 w4  
  Ken Naismith INVOC
GBR
M75 m9 w11  
  Douglas Murray MOR
GBR
M80 w11  
  Oonagh Grassie GRAMP
GBR
W60 w5 w11  
  Alana Coutts MOR
GBR
W12 w3  
  Alex Stanning       w11  
  Joan Noble INVOC
GBR
W70 w4 m11-12  
  Valerie Springett INVOC
GBR
W70 m11  
  Steve Hampshire       w3 w11  
  Niamh Johnston IND GB W12 m3-5 w11 w14  
  Louise Ryan       w4 w11  

Course B

Results

1.5km

Pos Name Club Country Age Class Time Behind
1st Daniel Campbell MOR
GBR
M18 8:37  
2nd Johannes Felter BASOC
GBR
M35 8:38 +0:01
3rd Sam Griffin GRAMP
GBR
M16 8:52 +0:15
4th Andrew Barr MOR
GBR
M21 9:08 +0:31
5th Kathryn Barr MOR
GBR
W20 9:32 +0:55
6th Eddie Harwood MOR
GBR
M65 10:46 +2:09
7th Nicholas Barr MOR
GBR
M55 11:01 +2:24
8th Jon Shepherd INVOC
GBR
M50 11:30 +2:53
9th Tim Griffin GRAMP
GBR
M50 11:31 +2:54
10th Andy Stevens       11:35 +2:58
11th Colin Hall MOR
GBR
M50 11:56 +3:19
12th Rupert Hornby MOR
GBR
M55 12:13 +3:36
13th Mairi Weir MOR
GBR
W18 13:57 +5:20
14th Colin Matheson MOR
GBR
M65 14:48 +6:11
15th Jon Hollingdale JOK
GBR
M55 15:02 +6:25
16th David Weir MOR
GBR
M55 15:42 +7:05
17th Hannah Kingham MOR
GBR
W16 15:44 +7:07
18th Elizabeth Furness MOR   W60 16:40 +8:03
19th Ken Naismith INVOC
GBR
M75 18:48 +10:11
20th Ben Coutts MOR
GBR
M14 19:09 +10:32
21st Valerie Springett INVOC
GBR
W70 19:33 +10:56
22nd Pippa Weir MOR
GBR
W55 20:13 +11:36
23rd Kaisa Oikkonen MOR
GBR
W35 20:31 +11:54
24th Margaret Dearman MOR
GBR
W70 24:55 +16:18
  Andrew Campbell MOR
GBR
M50 w1 w11  
  Oscar Shepherd INVOC
GBR
M16 w11  
  Colin Salisbury INVOC
GBR
M50 w1 w6 m8-10  
  Elizabeth Barr MOR
GBR
W50 w11  
  Colin Mcarthur MOR
GBR
M35 w11  
  Steven Scott INVOC
GBR
M45 w10  
  Paul Caban INT
GBR
M55 w1  
  Freya Shepherd INVOC
GBR
W20 w4  
  Faith Kenyon MOR
GBR
W14 w11  
  Kenneth Anderson MOR
GBR
M60 w3  
  Jane Scott       m1-2  
  Paul Coutts MOR
GBR
M50 w11  
  Henri Shepherd INVOC
GBR
W50 w3 w11  
  Tara Black INVOC
GBR
W45 w1  
  Joe Capewell INVOC
GBR
M14 w11  
  Derek Mcneil MOR
GBR
M75 w1 w11  
  Lynne Walker BASOC
GBR
W65 w1  
  Paul Frost BASOC
GBR
M60 w1  
  Ida Oikkonen MOR
GBR
W14 w11  
  Lesley Coutts MOR
GBR
W35 w2  
  Andy Meynell MOR
GBR
M45 w11  
  Elizabeth Campbell MOR
GBR
W50 m2 w11  
  Alana Coutts MOR
GBR
W12 m2-3  
  Alex Stanning IND GB M35 w1  
  Douglas Murray MOR
GBR
M80 m6-7 w11  
  Amanda Kingham MOR
GBR
W50 w1 w11  
  Joan Noble INVOC
GBR
W70 w1  
  Kirsty Anderson MOR
GBR
W18 m1-3 m11-12  
  Eva Wiseman MOR
GBR
W14 w1 rtd  

Course C

Results

1.625km

Pos Name Club Country Age Class Time Behind
1st Andrew Barr MOR
GBR
M21 8:43  
2nd Jon Shepherd INVOC
GBR
M50 10:25 +1:42
3rd Mairi Weir MOR
GBR
W18 10:36 +1:53
4th Eddie Harwood MOR
GBR
M65 10:52 +2:09
5th Daniel Campbell MOR
GBR
M18 11:10 +2:27
6th Kathryn Barr MOR
GBR
W20 11:13 +2:30
7th Rupert Hornby MOR
GBR
M55 11:33 +2:50
8th Hannah Kingham MOR
GBR
W16 11:34 +2:51
9th David Weir MOR
GBR
M55 11:47 +3:04
10th Paul Caban INT
GBR
M55 12:24 +3:41
11th Paul Coutts MOR
GBR
M50 12:42 +3:59
12th Elizabeth Barr MOR
GBR
W50 12:43 +4:00
13th Nicholas Barr MOR
GBR
M55 13:18 +4:35
14th Colin McArthur MOR
GBR
M35 13:50 +5:07
15th Freya Shepherd INVOC
GBR
W20 14:40 +5:57
16th Jon Hollingdale JOK
GBR
M55 15:16 +6:33
17th Lynne Walker BASOC
GBR
W65 17:47 +9:04
18th Colin Matheson MOR
GBR
M65 17:52 +9:09
19th Joe Capewell INVOC
GBR
M14 18:09 +9:26
20th Ken Naismith INVOC
GBR
M75 18:36 +9:53
21st Ben Coutts MOR
GBR
M14 19:09 +10:26
22nd Rory Murray IND GB M35 19:18 +10:35
23rd Lesley Coutts MOR
GBR
W35 19:33 +10:50
24th Steve Hamphire       19:45 +11:02
25th Elizabeth Campbell MOR
GBR
W50 21:09 +12:26
26th Douglas Murray MOR
GBR
M80 21:42 +12:59
27th David Ritchie MOR
GBR
M60 21:59 +13:16
28th Valerie Springett INVOC
GBR
W70 23:00 +14:17
29th Margaret Dearman MOR
GBR
W70 25:08 +16:25
  Tim Griffin GRAMP
GBR
M50 w16  
  Sam Griffin GRAMP
GBR
M16 w16  
  Andrew Campbell MOR
GBR
M50 w13  
  Oscar Shepherd INVOC
GBR
M16 w13  
  Colin Salisbury INVOC
GBR
M50 m15-16 w18  
  Kaisa Oikkonen MOR
GBR
W35 w16  
  Steven Scott FVO
GBR
M55 w6  
  Kenneth Anderson MOR
GBR
M60 w16  
  Andy Meynell MOR
GBR
M45 m12-18  
  Andy Stevens MOR
GBR
  w7  
  Paul Frost BASOC
GBR
M60 w9  
  Henri Shepherd INVOC
GBR
W50 m11-12  
  Faith Kenyon MOR
GBR
W14 w16  
  Elizabeth Furness MOR
GBR
W60 w17  
  Tara Black INVOC
GBR
W45 w16  
  Oonagh Grassie GRAMP
GBR
W60 w11 w16  
  Eiligh Hay       m2-4 w13  
  Pippa Weir MOR
GBR
W55 w16  
  Joan Noble INVOC
GBR
W70 m17-18  
  Colin Hall MOR
GBR
M50 w6 m14  
  Anna Noble INVOC
GBR
W12 w12  
  Findlay Mckay MOR
GBR
M14 w11 w16  
  Ida Oikkonen MOR
GBR
W14 w2 w4 w16  
  Fergus Kenyon MOR
GBR
M12 w16  
  Derek Mcneil MOR
GBR
M75 w4 w7  
  Sara Anderson MOR
GBR
W50 w11 w18  
  Amanda Kingham MOR
GBR
W50 mS w2